The Seventh Medallion now available!

I’m pleased to announce that The Seventh Medallion, Book 3 of the Bartholomew the Adventurer Trilogy is now available on Amazon. It has received three five star reviews on Readers’ Favorite and is quite moving. All the loose ends are tied up, including Edmund the Rabbiton, Thunder and Lightning, Edmund the Explorer and Emma, Oliver T. Rabbit and Madam Beffy, and of course Bartholomew the Adventurer’s final grand awakening.


Bart & Tom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s